/* A-Z LIST FEEDBACK FORM */

Burning the Man, Academically

See You on the Playa!

Floor	Resources Available	Floor	Resources Available
One	Center for Academic Success: University Learning / Testing Center Center of Excellence in Writing Electronic Classroom Broadcast Video Productions Resource Center for Education Technology UTS - Media Equipment Services Distance Learning Electronic Classroom Instructional Photography & Graphics	Two	Information & Research Services Rabbi Herbert Baumgard Learning Hub Curriculum & Juvenile Collection Graphic Novels LACiC - Latin American and Caribbean Center Government Documents GIS-RS Center & Teaching Lab Maps & Imagery User Statistics
Three	Periodicals & Newspapers Honors College Student Resource Center College of Medicine Library Copiers Systems	Four	College of Medicine Special Collections & Archives Academic Space Management Study Area
Five	Audiovisual Collection Diaz Ayala Collection Architecture and Fine Arts (General Collection and Periodical Section N) Music (General Collection and Periodical Section M) Music Listening Room Music CAI Center Spanish Resource Center Group Study Rooms	Six	Quiet Study Space Group Study Rooms General Collection HJ-L & P-Z Oversized Books
Seven	General Collection A-HG Quiet Study Floor Group Study Rooms	Eight	Library Administration Collection Management Digital Collections Center

Floor	Resources Available
One	Circulation Reserves Intercampus / Interlibrary Loan Information and Research Services GIS Center Cataloging New Materials Shelf Reference Desk Copiers Starbuck's Coffee
Two	ASK! Center (student learning and support zone for writing, grammar, languages, study-skills, library and database research, and academic technology use.) Center of Excellence in Writing Microforms Periodicals Juvenile Collection Oversize Collection Video Collection Government Documents Graphic Novels Young Adult Serials Acquisitions Reference Collection Copiers
Three	General Collection A-Z Library Administration

Staff Directory
Statistics
Work with us!

FDLP Library

Law Library
Medical Library
FIU at I-75
Wolfsonian Library

Circulation:
Reference:

(305) 348-2451
(305) 348-2454

Directions

Suggestions

Circulation:
Reference:

(305) 919-5718
(305) 919-5726

Directions

Suggestions