Skip to Main Content

PubMed Guide | Guía de PubMed

A guide to using PubMed for new and advanced users with videos, tutorials, a walkthrough exercise, and other resources. Incluye instrucciones en español.

Health Sciences Librarian

Ramces Marsilli
Interim Health Sciences Librarian

Contact:

11200 SW 8th Street
GL 233B
Miami, Florida 33199
(305) 348-4851

Did This Guide Help You?

Yes: 47 votes (83.93%)

No: 9 votes (16.07%)

Total Votes: 56

Comments or Suggestions? Let Us Know!

	Chat/IM a librarian, Ask Us!
	Email your question.
	Schedule a research consultation.
	Browse our FAQs.
	Call (305)348-2454 / 919-5726
	SMS/TXT to (305)240-6585
	Tweet to @FIULibraries

Information

Green Library, Modesto A. Maidique Campus

Floor		Resources
One		Center for Academic Success: University Learning/Testing Center Electronic Classroom Broadcast Video Productions Resource for Education Technology UTS - Media Equipment Services Distance Learning Electronic Classroom Instructional Photography & Graphics
Two		Information & Research Services Curriculum & Juvenile Collection LACiC - Latin American and Caribbean Center Government Documents GIS-RS Center & Teaching Lab Maps & Imagery User Statistics
Three		Periodicals & Newspapers Laptop Lounge Honors College Student Resource Center College of Medicine Library Copiers Systems
Four		College of Medicine Special Collections & Archivese Academic Space Management School of Social Work Study Area
Five		Audiovisual Collection Diaz Ayala Collection Architecture and Fine Arts (General Collection and Periodical Section N) Music (General Collection and Periodical Section M) Music Listening Room Music CAI Center Spanish Resource Center Group Study Rooms
Six		Quiet Study Space Group Study Rooms General Collection HJ-L & P-Z Oversized Books
Seven		General Collection A-HG Quiet Study Floor Group Study Rooms
Eight		Library Administration Collection Management Digital Collections Center

Hubert Library, Biscayne Bay Campus

Floor		Resources
One		Circulation Course Reserves Intercampus/Interlibrary Loan Information and Research Services Center for Excellence in Writing Communication Arts Studio Computer Labs/Copiers
Two		Microforms Periodicals Juvenile Collection Oversize Collection Video Collection Government Documents Reference Workroom Reference Collection Copiers
Three		General Collection, A-Z Library Administration

Libraries

Contact

Circulation: 305.348.2451
Reference: 305.348.2454

Circulation: 305.919.5718
Reference: 305.919.5726

©