Counselor Education

This database gives access to the dissertations and theses produced by students at FIU; Full text is available from 1996.

Collection of dissertations and theses from around the world, spanning from 1861 to the present day and offering full text for most of the dissertations added since 1997.

Search or browse for journals by title, subject area, ISSN, or publisher.

Source of detailed information on more than 300,000 periodicals (also called serials) of all types: academic and scholarly journals, e-journals, peer-reviewed titles, popular magazines, newspapers, newsletters, and more.

Indexes 2,300+ international scholarly journals, books, book chapters, reports and other publications in psychology and related disciplines; Many records, added to the database since 1998, also include the references cited in the bibliography of the source article.

Electronic full text of 50+ APA (American Psychological Association) and EPF (Educational Publishing Foundation) journals. FIU subscribes to all titles.

Provides access to current and retrospective bibliographic information, author abstracts, and cited references found in over 1,700 of the world's leading scholarly social sciences journals covering more than 50 disciplines, plus individually selected, relevant items from approximately 3,300 of the world's leading science and technology journals.

This database is sponsored by the U.S. Department of Education to provide extensive access to education-related literature; ERIC provides coverage of journal articles, conferences, meetings, government documents, theses, dissertations, reports, audiovisual media, bibliographies, directories, books and monographs.

The world's largest and most complete collection of full-text education journals, this database provides scholarly research and information to meet the needs of education students, professionals, and policy makers. It covers all levels of education from early childhood to higher education as well as all educational specialties such as multilingual education, health education, and testing; Coverage begins in 1929.

Access to U.S. foreign and domestic policy papers and gray literature; Updated weekly with abstracts and links to the latest reports, papers, and documents from think tanks, research institutes, and agencies.