Extended Hours for the End of the Spring Semester

You asked, we answered! The Libraries will once again have an extended schedule during the last two weeks of the spring semester, with the Green Library open 24/5. The extended hours will begin on April 24th and run through May 7th. Get your study on!

 

Green Library Hours

Opens at 10:00 am Sunday, April 24 and remains open until

Friday, April 29 – 12:00 midnight

Saturday, April 30: 8:00 am to 8:00 pm

Opens at 10:00 am Sunday, May 1 and remains open until

Friday, May 6 – 12:00 midnight

Sat, May 7: 8:00 am to 8:00 pm

 

Hubert Library Hours

Sunday, April 24: 10:00 am to 3:00 am

Monday, April 25 – Thursday, April 28: 7:30 am – 3:00 am

Friday, April 29: 7:30 am – 12:00 midnight

Saturday, April 30: 8:00 am – 8:00 pm

Sunday, May 1: 10:00 am – 3:00 am

Monday, May 2 – Thursday, May 5: 7:30 am – 3:00 am

Friday, May 6: 7:30am – 12:00 midnight

Saturday, May 7: 8:00 am – 8:00 pm

Subscribe to Syndicate