Library Hours

 

 

 

SPRING 2015 INTERSESSION

Sun, May 3:  Closed
Mon, May 4 - Thu, May 7: 8am - 6pm
Fri, May 8 - Sun, May 10: Closed
 

 

Mon, May 11 - 
Summer 2015 Semester Begins

SUMMER 2015 INTERSESSION

Sat, Aug 1 - Sun, Aug 2: Closed
Mon - Fri: 8am - 6pm
Sat, Aug 8 - Sun, Aug 9: Closed
Sat, Aug 15 - Sun, Aug 16: Closed
Sat, Aug 22 - Sun, Aug 23: Closed
 

Mon, Aug 24 -
Fall 2015 Semester Begins

 


 

 

Summer 2015 
Monday - Thursday8:00am - 11:00pm
Friday8:00am - 8:00pm
Saturday10:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday12:00pm - 11:00pm

 

 

exceptions

the Libraries will be closed:

  • Monday, May 25, in observance of Memorial Day
  • Friday, July 3 & Saturday, July 4, in observance of Independence Day