Library Hours

 

Extended Hours: Final 2 Weeks of Spring  
Sunday, Apr 19 10:00am - 3:00am
Monday, Apr 20 - Thursday, Apr 23 7:30am - 3:00am
Friday, Apr 24 7:30am - 12:00am/Midnight
Saturday, Apr 25 8:00am - 8:00pm
Sunday, Apr 26 10:00am - 3:00am
Monday, Apr 27 - Thursday, Apr 30 7:30am - 3:00am
Friday, May 1 7:30am - 12:00am/Midnight
Saturday, May 2 8:00am - 8:00pm