Library Hours

Regular Hours
Day(s)Time
Monday through Thursday7:30 am - 1:00 am
Friday7:30 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sunday10:00 am - 1:00 am
Finals & Extended Hours (Sunday, April 13 through Saturday, April 26)
Day(s)Time
Sunday10:00 am - 3:00 am
Monday through Thursday7:30 am - 3:00 am
Friday7:30 am - Midnight
Saturday8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Spring 2014 Exceptions

Holidays
Day(s)Time
Monday, January 20, Martin Luther King, Jr. DayCLOSED
Spring Break
Day(s)Time
Saturday, Mar 88:00 am - 8:00 pm
Sunday, Mar 9CLOSED
Monday, Mar 10 - Thursday, Mar 138:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday, Mar 148:00 am - 6 pm
Saturday, Mar 15CLOSED
Spring Intersession
Day(s)Time
Sunday, April 27CLOSED
Monday, April 28 - Thursday, May 18:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, May 2 - Sun, May 4CLOSED
Monday, May 5 - Friday, May 98:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, May 10 - Sunday, May 11CLOSED
Regular library hours and classes resume Monday, May 12, 2014